The Simpsons — Every. Christmas. Episode. Ever.

Every Christmas, in the few days before, I watch The Simpson?s Christmas episodes. It started as a night before Christmas tradition, but there are too many episodes now to do this in one night.

Before this, there?s another yearly tradition where I try and look up which episode is the Christmas one for that season, if there even was one. This is annoying, so I?ve finally compiled a list, which other Simpson?s fans may find of use.

  • Simpson Christmas (Tracy Ullman show The Simpsons Short)
  • Simpson?s roasting on an open fire (Season 1 episode 1)
  • Marge be not proud (Season 7 episode 11)
  • Miracle on Evergreen Terrace (Season 9 episode 10)
  • Grift of the Magi (Season 11 episode 9)
  • Skinner?s sense of snow (Season 12 episode 8)*
  • She of little faith (Season 13 episode 6)
  • Tis? the fifteenth season (Season 15 episode 7)
  • Simpson Christmas Stories (Season 17 episode 9)
  • Kill Gil, Volumes I & II (Season 18 episode 9)
  • The Burns and the bees (Season 20 episode 8)*
  • The fight before Christmas (Season 22 episode 8)
  • Holidays of future passed (Season 23 episode 9)
  • White Christmas blues (Season 25 episode 8)
  • I won?t be home for Christmas (Season 26 episode 9)
  • The nightmare after Krustmas (Season 28 episode 10)
  • Tis the 30th Season (Season 30 episode 10)

*Skinner?s Sense of Snow isn?t very Christmas-y, it?s Winter near the end of the school year and they do wish the viewer a Merry Christmas at the end but the story isn?t related to xmas *It is also debatable whether The burns and the bees should make the list. It has a Christmas opening credits, however the story line is not related to Christmas at

Enjoy! Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays.


No Responses

Write a response