Jeezy Trap or Die 3 (Album. Download) Full zip#

Stream Jeezy Trap or Die 3 (Album. Download) Full zip#


Trap or Die 3 is the seventh studio album by American rapper Jeezy. It was released on October 28, 2016, by CTE World and Def Jam Recordings.[1] The album features guest appearances from Yo Gotti, Bankroll Fresh, French Montana, Lil Wayne, Plies and Chris Brown.[2] The album was supported by two official singles: ?Let Em Know? and ?All There? featuring Bankroll Fresh.

Artist: JeezyAlbum: Trap or Die 3Genre: Atlanta Rap, East Coast Hip Hop, Hip Hop, Rap, Southern RapQuality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:1. In the Air2. G-Wagon3. It is What It is4. Where It At (feat. Yo Gotti)5. All There (feat. Bankroll Fresh)6. Going Crazy (feat. French Montana)7. Bout That (feat. Lil Wayne)8. So What9. Let Em Know10. Recipe11. Goldmine12. U Kno It13. Like That14. Sex (feat. Plies)15. Pretty Diamonds (feat. Chris Brown)16. Never Settle

The album?s first single, ?Let Em Know?, was released on September 9, 2016.[3] The album?s second single, ?All There? featuring Bankroll Fresh, was released on October 6, 2016.Trap or Die 3 offers real reminders of Jeezy?s greatness, then, something Church in These Streets couldn?t claim.


No Responses

Write a response